Fine Arts

Programs Available:

Art

Elena Bennett
972-968-4800 ext 4995
bennette@cfbisd.edu

David Carroll
972-968-4800 ext 4861
carrolldav@cfbisd.edu

Cindy Sommerman
972-968-4800 ext 4860
sommermanc@cfbisd.edu

Robert Thomas
972-968-4800 ext 4859
thomasr@cfbisd.edu

Band

Arturo Denis - Director
972-968-4800 ext 4842
denisa@cfbisd.edu

Jacob Hille - Assistant
972-968-4800 ext 4841
hilleja@cfbisd.edu

Jacob Carter - Assistant
972-968-4800 ext 4840
carterja@cfbisd.edu

Choir

Kelly Pfaffenberger - Director
972-968-4800 ext 4837
pfaffenbergerk@cfbisd.edu

Mariah Spiry - Assistant
972-968-4800 ext 4837
spirym@cfbisd.edu

Salvador Herran - Assistant
972-968-4800 ext 4837
herransa@cfbisd.edu

Dance

Ronelle Eddings
972-968-4800 ext 6706
eddingsr@cfbisd.edu

Karla Hardaway
972-968-4800 ext 4902
hardawayk@cfbisd.edu

Drill Team

Karla Hardaway
972-968-4800 ext 4902
hardawayk@cfbisd.edu

Orchestra

Jerod Glaspie - Director
972-968-4800 ext 4838
glaspiej@cfbisd.edu

Ross Owen - Assistant
972-968-4800 ext 4838
owenr@cfbisd.edu

Theatre

Kolby Campbell - Director
972-968-4800 ext 4839
campbellko@cfbisd.edu

Caroline Hebbler - Tech Director
972-968-4800 ext 6880
hebblers@cfbisd.edu