Why Enroll at Creekview

Welcome to Creekview High School! Founded in 1998, Creekview has a diverse student body and multiple high performing departments, extracurricular activities, and clubs. There are opportunities to get involved, no matter what your scholar's interests might be.

  • One of the great strengths is the Law Academy. Our academy scholars are nationally recognized in competitions throughout the year

  • Partnerships for advanced learning include AP coursework in all core areas, foreign languages, and fine arts

  • There are also partnerships with the University of Texas for our Dual Credit classes which are available to juniors and seniors

  • The CTE department has multiple classes in business and computer sciences as well.

Creekview is a high performing campus that demonstrates student growth and received a “B” rating for 2019 from the Texas Education Agency. Our curriculum is challenging and rigorous – meeting the varied needs of all of our students. Our teachers are highly qualified teachers and work with one another and district personnel to grow as educators to meet the varied needs of our students.


Creekview will be hosting a Virtual Open House on February 3, 2021! Please join us HERE and check out the whole website for our school. 

Creekview Campus Tour

TourCreekviewHighSchool-CreekviewLeads.mp4

Creekview Leads


 

Principal
Joe La Puma
lapumaj@cfbisd.edu

Registration Clerks
Janis Cain (A-L)
cainj@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4829

Malena Eubanks (M-Z)
eubanksm@cfbisd.edu
972-968-4828

Counselors
Tina Iglesias (A-C)
iglesiast@cfbisd.edu

Janine Kay (D-H)
kayj@cfbisd.edu

Alejandra Romo (I-Ne)
romoa@cfbisd.edu

Melanie Gotlieb (Ng-Sh)
gotliebm@cfbisd.edu

Jennifer Weatherford (Si-Z)
weatherfordj@cfbisd.edu

Welcome Team
Brian Anderson
andersonbr@cfbisd.edu

What are you waiting for?

Enroll Now

Creekview Student

 

The foundation I built at Creekview was so strong that it carried me through to a full-ride scholarship at UT-Austin, a full-time job as an engineer at Microsoft, and it empowered me to start two of my own fitness businesses, the Lyon Shred and the Online Coach Academy.
-Creekview Alumni

Creekview Student

 

Our staff prioritize one another and our students as people, knowing that we all work best when we feel respected, supported, and heard.
-Creekview teacher